Gesamtvorstand

Vorsitzender & Kassier

Andreas Stahlberger

Kontakt

Auweg 8a, 76571 Gaggenau
07225/6399995
Andreas.Stahlberger@tb-rotenfels.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Aedtner

Kontakt

76571 Gaggenau
07225/ 985206
WAedtner@t-online.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Rainer Förderer

Kontakt

76571 Gaggenau
07225/75309
Rainer.Foerderer@t-online.de

Schriftführerin

Elfriede Röhl

Kontakt

76571 Gaggenau
07225/74518

Abteilungsleiter Turnen

Matthias Kohl

Kontakt

76571 Gaggenau

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter Turnen

Wolfgang Aedtner

Kontakt

76571 Gaggenau
07225/ 985206
WAedtner@t-online.de

Abteilungsleiter Handball

Jürgen Förderer

Kontakt

76571 Gaggenau
07225/73288
juergen.simon.foerderer@kabelbw.de

Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis

Stephan Zink

Kontakt

76571 Gaggenau
07225/988310
TB-Rotenfels@gmx.de

Abteilungsleiterin Spielmannszug

Karola Wunsch

Kontakt

76571 Gaggenau
07225/76437
krwunsch@t-online.de

Abteilungsleiter Judo

Dagmar Schulmeister

Kontakt

76189 Karlsruhe
0721/60908912
dagmar.schulmeister@web.de

Beisitzer Turnen

Sandra Guhl

Kontakt

76571 Gaggenau
07225/78107

Beisitzer Turnen

Marita Unger

Kontakt

76571 Gaggenau
07225/3680
M_und_M.Unger@t-online.de

Beisitzer Handball

Karlheinz Horsch

Kontakt

76571 Gaggenau

TBR-Geschäftsstelle

Ilka Robl

Kontakt

Langäckerweg 9, 76571 Gaggenau
07225/985449
info@tb-rotenfels.de